#dominoforever | Product Ideas Portal

Welcome to the #dominoforever Product Ideas Forum! The place where you can submit product ideas and enhancement request. We encourage you to participate by voting on, commenting on, and creating new ideas. All new ideas will be evaluated by HCL Product Management & Engineering teams, and the next steps will be communicated. While not all submitted ideas will be executed upon, community feedback will play a key role in influencing which ideas are and when they will be implemented.

For more information and upcoming events around #dominoforever, please visit our Destination Domino Page

Needed a way to auto delete the connection document if not required.

If server name is changed or decomissioned , there is the only possiblity to delete on all Notes clients the old connections documents or edit the same manually


needed a better method to perform the same without manual work. Like any parameter in the notes.ini

  • Guest
  • Apr 27 2021
  • No Plans to Implement
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Thomas Hampel commented
    11 Nov 02:53pm

    Dont want to automatically delete customer data/configurations - the admin is in full control.