When I block a domain on my mail, that means that I don't want to receive any mails from this domain. Therefore, If I wrongly typed this domain I blocked, I'm for sure don't want to send any mails to this domain as well. I know that I must be more aware but in the busy day of work, I don't want anything to go wrong.
I hope this helps many of us.
Many Thanks in Advance.