When you send a broadcast to a group, only a popup appears. When you close the broadcast, the message is gone and you cannot read it afterwards.
Please add a option to allow Sametime to save the broadcast in the chat for users. Users who are not online, will otherwise NEVER see the broadcast. Some broadcasts must be seen to all users or allow the users to read the broadcast afterwards.