The customer would like that clicking on the "Suggested Important people" icons would show all collaboration with the contact, not just received mails. VOP open mic https://www.slideshare.net/jayeshpar2006/ibm-verse-onpremises states "if you click a person and see the email just from them"
The customer feels that Verse should not add someone as an important user without showing "all mails" - sent and received. it is not logical to have it any other way, it is like saying you did not communicate with this user, despite having sent them mails.
-> Development have determined this is working as designed, so it would be an enhancement to alter this functionality.
The customer would like to see sent and received mails when you click on this icon, currently you can only see this if you do a FTI search on the contacts email address.